Monday, May 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Citywide Yard Sale Thursday, May 4, 2017
 
 
CASC Commencement Ceremonies Saturday, May 6, 2017
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Howe Cemetery Cleanup Day Sunday, May 21, 2017
 
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Lake Wister Splash Pad Opens Friday, May 26, 2017
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
LeFlore County Solid Waste Closed Tuesday, May 30, 2017