2018 LeFlore County Fast-Pitch Softball Tournament Day 3 Scores/All-Tournament Teams

REPEATERS — The Pocola Lady Indians repeated as champions, winning the 2018 LeFlore County Fast-Pitch Softball Tournament on Thursday night in Panama. PDN photo by David SeeleyLCT RUNNERS-UP — The Howe Lady Lions were runners-up in the 2018 LeFlore County Fast-Pitch Softball Tournament. PDN photo by David SeeleyFront row, from left - 2nd All-Tournament Team: Braxtyn McMillin, Callie Hambrick, Cassidy Ward, Jalei Oglesby, Ken Chitwood [Not pictured — Shay Hill, Jaycee Cox, Haylee Himes, Amber Battice. Back row — 1st Tournament Team: Kinley Barron, Sydnie Womack, Lexi Wood, Jill Cochran, Kenlei Duvall, Lizzie LeMay, MVP Kenzie Tuck, Shakyrah Gladness, Emma Damato. [Not Pictured — Mikayla Pierce. PDN photo by David Seeley

Loser's-Bracket Semifinal
Howe 5, Whitesboro 0, Whitesboro eliminated.
Loser's-Bracket Final
Howe 8, Poteau 2, Poteau eliminated.
Pocola 9, Howe 1, Pocola champions, Howe runners-up
• • •
All-Tournament Teams
First Team
Most Valuable Player — Kenzie Tuck, Pocola
Pocola — Shakyrah Gladness and Emma Damato.
Howe — Sydnie Womack and Kenlei Duvall.
Poteau — Lexi Wood and Jill Cochran.
Whitesboro — Lizzie Lemay and Kinley Barron.
Talihina — Mikayla Pierce.
Second Team
Pocola — Kena Chitwood.
Howe — Jalei Oglesby.
Poteau — Callie Hambrick.
Whitesboro — Haylee Himes.
Panama — Cassidy Ward.
Wister — Braxtyn McMillin.
Cameron — Amber Battice.
Spiro — Jaycee Cox.
Talihina — Shay Hill.