2019 LeFlore County Slow-Pitch Softball Tournament Final Day Scores

REPEAT COUNTY CHAMPS — The Howe Lady Lions repeated as the 2019 LeFlore County Slow-Pitch Softball Tournament champions, wining their second straight slow-pitch LCT on Thursday night in Panama. PDN photo by David SeeleySECOND BEST — The Whitesboro Lady Bulldogs were runners-up in the 2019 LeFlore County Slow-Pitch Softball Tournament. PDN photo by David SeeleySecond-team members, front row, LCT MVP Howe's Sydnie Womack, Heavener's K-Jae Alexander, Cameron's Hope Gotes, Howe's Jalei Oglesby, Panama's Cassidy Ward and Whitesboro's Holly Bowman. First-team members, back row, Heavener's Destiny McGee, Kylee Free, Pocola's Kenzie Tuck, Howe's Loren Ford-Rogers, Poteau's Callie Hambrick, Howe's Kenlei Duvall and Whitesboro's Lizzie LeMay and Kinley Barron.

Loser's-Bracket Semifinal
Whitesboro 21, Heavener 11, Heavener eliminated.
Loser's-Bracket Final
Whitesboro 13, Poteau 12, Poteau eliminated.
Howe 13, Whitesboro 8, Howe champions, Whitesboro runners-up.
• • •
All-Tournament Team
First Team
Most Valuable Player — Sydnie Womack, Howe.
Howe — Kenlei Duvall and Loren Ford-Rogers.
Whitesboro — Kinley Barron and Lizzie LeMay.
Poteau — Hailey Weaver and Callie Hambrick.
Heavener — Kylee Free and Destiny McGee.
Pocola — Kenzie Tuck.
Wister — Kate Hammons.
Second Team
Howe — Jalei Oglesby.
Whitesboro — Holly Bowman.
Poteau — Tori Morgan.
Heavener — K-Jae Alexander.
Pocola — Shakyrah Gladness.
Wister — Braxtyn McMillin.
Leflore — Haylee Newman.
Spiro — Keona Waugh.
Cameron — Hope Gotes.
Panama — Cassidy Ward.

— Compiled by PDN Sports Editor David Seeley